You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I?

in #life6 years ago

I mean was he like that or is that just a sudden change? Sorry to hear that tho. I am glad you found steemit, this is a great place where you can remove your mask and cure your smiling depression. Anyway, Keep rocking Kabayan I hope you do well not just here but also in real life. Just a piece of advice "Ang pagsubok pinag dadaanan lang yan upang tayo'y mahubog"

Sort:  

Hello @gavinci13, Thank you so much for taking your time to read my post, i know its quite long, but surely you won't missed off any substance you can take and draw it as elements on your own journey.
About my father, before he engaged with his vices, He has a stable jod here in cebu. He works in a well-known company and he provides for us. As for me, i can't say any bad things aside from his vices. He is a loving, caring, and thoughtful father since we were still kids. He doesn't even hit us, not even once. He loves us so much and i can feel everytime. But there come one day he lose his job, because of some problems he had with one of his workmates, i dont have to mention it exactly , but there was. So at that time he started to hang out with his peers, and come home so latte,. and then there it all starts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69