Solving Problems Opens Existing Opportunities

in #life4 years ago

Life is believed to exist with different kinds of problem, that makes choosing a lifestyle difficult. The difficulty forstalls achieving a goal. Attaining our dream becomes non-existent in a world of today.
nvstl3tufj.jpgSource of Image
Personal problem emerges from making a mistake through the way of life. Success and happiness are envisaged but unexpected along the journey of life. We should be ready to solve this problem, to lessen the difficulty, and uphold the existing opportunities in that lifestyle.

Sort:  

You mean problems make choosing a lifestyle easier.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your contribution, @wakeupkitty. I mean, problems make us decide and choose the easier lifestyle.

That is, without encountering any problem before, we won't be able to identify the direction to successful lifestyle in a world of today. Once a problem is identified, it has to be solved to make life better.

Thanks for the comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

@gboyegaogunmola I cannot remember I ever choose the easy life. If that would be the case I would have not ran out as a 15 year old and let myself be molested till I died, I would stay married instead of leaving with nothing (no house, no money, no job) instead of leaving with three little babies, one only a few months old, I would have kept working for a nasty boss... I would not take my abused unhappy molested children out of school and gave them a new start elsewhere. If you take the easy way you have no problems to deal with. Problems force us to do things we never thought we do it, had the courage for. We give up what we know, the easy life and take risks.❤️

Thanks for replying this comment, @wakeupkitty. Taking a risk is a proved technique for accessing achievement in a world of today. Everyone of us has some imperfections that make us do only what is believed to be possible. Without risking failure, material accomplishment and social recognition become obscure.

I believe in doing what I can, to achieve the best in life. Taking a risk leads to a lack of understanding and no success.

You are welcome.

@gboyegaogunmola I guess that is your personal opinion or experience. I succeeded in everything I did by taking those risks. If not I would be dead by now or in a madhouse since 50 years.

That's quite alright, @wakeupkitty. I appreciate you for sharing your business life and personal experience. I am glad to know that you've been taking risks along the way.

I wish you a successful endeavour in your career. Have a great day.

Thanks again, for commenting on my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

@gboyegaogunmola You are welcome. Happy day to you too.❤️

Congratulations @gboyegaogunmola! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81