Do you have a brother?

in #life6 years ago

Yes, that is the question that I can answer with a big YES.

My brother named Gary is a very humble and nice.

He brother has a small family with 3 lovely children.

He was with me during our teenage years. We stayed together with my father since we are from a broken family.

We were there when my father suffered from his health condition until the day he died.

This young man is a strong man. He will stand beside you whatever it takes.

He is struggling financially but you can still see a smile on his face.

If I will visit him everyday with his family, he always served breakfast eventhough there is only a few food on the table.

I love this guys humility and respect. I will never replace this person to anyone.

Ofcourse I will always be there for him. Helping in all the ways that I can. Financially and emotionally.

I will always be proud of this once a young man turned into a Father. I will always be here for him.

Soon he will be successful in God's time.

Thank you everyone for reading.

Here is a photo of us eating breakfast.

DSC_0472-01.jpeg

unnamed-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64