My Experience with SteemSlotGames.com

in #life5 years ago (edited)

OK, so this is a slot game site right on the Steem blockchain. I first tried it quite a while back as I read an article from somebody promoting the site so I joined with their referral link, yes referring people gives you some Steem on this site, as always I am lousy at referring so I have 0.

Anyway I started playing and got a nice profit from the 8 Steem I sent to the app, and of course I was hooked as I have always liked slot games, particularly video poker. You see a gambler isn't really in it for the win it's mostly trying to break the house, something that will never happen but that is what we live on. I am a good pool player I can beat most people around here, but even when I play for money and win it isn't the same thrill I get as when I get a big win at a slot machine, and once I win I can't quit, I guess the goal is kind of dumb because in the end the one who goes broke is me.

Back to SteemSlotGames, I believe I have to be the biggest spinner there I have over 87,000 spins up to now and you know something? At the moment I am actually winning on this slot game and today I hit the biggest win I have had so far, 64 Steem off of a 0.1 Steem bet, which is great.

Do I recommend this app? Well I like it, but I am a game addict so I would probably like it whatever happened, but it is a nice enough game, I will not even put my REF link here because I would hate to hook someone on this game, my addiction is enough without feeling bad about thinking I screwed up someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99