You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork Your Life (if the current “rules” suck, make new ones)

in #life6 years ago

With crypto I feel like I can hard fork my life too, made so much cash these last few months. Finally something life changing, finally I have a change to pursue my dreams. Can't wait for the next few years to come. I'm having a little baby boy, found the love of my life and am financially going forward in a good way. Think these years will be the best of my life and I should cherish them very much and document as much as I can . There might be a down moment I'm my life later on, but at least I know how to cope with these much better than I did before. Cool way of living to you and your kid man, not forget your Japanese wife. I'll be supporting you through steemit as long as I can, peace brother. Even though it's still a little, who knows what the future brings. ;)

Sort:  

This is excellent man. You’re having a baby!? Did I know that before??? Anyway, yes. Wishing you more of this. Life is now. Glad to know ya, @geckothailand.

Let’s kick ass!!!

Holy cow, why can I vote 14 cents now? Oo, yeah though I told you before, but recently it's known that it's a boy ;).

Alright, I think I do remember now. Anyway, congrats!!! And thanks for the 14 cents! :) I think everyone’s voting power has increased with the increase in Steem price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75