INTRODUCING HOT SEAT 🔥 🔥 🔥FROM THE STABLES OF FUN TIME WITH @GEE1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good day darlings and happy Sunday to you all 😘 😘 😘.

fire-175966__480.jpg
Source


For a while now, I have been looking for the best opportunity to tell you all about something.

Something that I and a lot of people have been looking forward to.

Have you ever wanted to be in the same room with someone and ask them anything you want to ask them?

Knowing fully well that they have a very high chance of answering you???

Have you ever wanted to speak directly to someone you respect and adore so much on this platform???

If your answers are yes, then we have great news for you 💃 💃 💃


From the stables of FUN TIME WITH @GEE1, we present HOT SEAT!!!

🔥 🔥 🔥 💺 💺 💺

I heard you screaming too.

download (3).jpeg
Source


WHAT IS HOT SEAT ABOUT???

Just as the name sounds, it will be a show where we will put our guests on a Hot Seat burning with so much fire that they won't be able to sit comfortably 😂😂😂.
Silly me... I know. Just ignore that definition

Hot Seat will be a show where we get to invite a Special guest, and the audience will be given the full floor to ask them all they wish to know about them.

Hot Seat is going to be a live show. You all will be present live to speak or chat directly with our guest.

How?

In this show, we will be making use of the comment section.

Here, we announce to you, the time for the show. The audience will be "Question" ready for our guests and once it's time they will start dropping their questions and our guest will answer them live.

The Uniqueness of Hot Seat is...

The Audience decides the questions the guests get to answer.


You don't want to miss the show. You don't want to come back to offline messages. So you gotta get yourself the best of network 😁😁😁 !!!

•Hot Seat isn't going to be a weekly show. But one that will be fixed at our guest's convenience and the audience will be carried along.

•Hot Seat is going to be a timed show so we don't keep our guest and audience the whole day. Once the time elapses, our guests can decide to take their leave or continue depending on what they want.

Hot Seat will be exciting. I can feel it in my bones. You sure do not want to be left out.
So get your questions ready for our favorite guests.

•I know you love freebies too!!! There will be freebies for our guests and audience during THE HOT SEAT SHOW 💃 💃 💃

For this post, If you have questions and suggestions to drop, kindly use the comment session. The best of comments will be appreciated and rewarded.

NOTABLE MENTION

•Big shout out to the idea witch @jeaniepearl. Got so much love for you bae. THE HOT SEAT was borne out of a discussion we had. She practically instilled the idea into my sub conscious. Thanks babe. You know I love you.

•Notable shout out to all #mancrushmonday, #womancrushwednesday and #throwbackthursday faithfuls. You all mean a lot to me. Thanks a million darlings 😘😘😘

I am @gee1, the STEEM Evangelist.
Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.
I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Wow

This is beautiful dear.

I love this idea already ma'am

Hehehe

Please when do I get on the hot seat too...
Lol
Just kidding....

I don't wanna get burned....
Lol

Lol... Soon enough dear. You won't get burnt😀😀😀

I've always had that feeling of being in a room alone with someone and asking all the goddamn question in my mind, get to ask them every thiny tiny questions bothering me. Thank God for a show like this, where my questions could be answered without hitch and in a more unique way...great! I won't miss this show for anything. So anticipating for this, I got bulky questions up for grabs...lol! Awesome fun show @gee1, looking forward to the show.

Thanks dear

Congratulations you will he sent a little freebie soon

Wow. I am so in love with the idea am burning with anticipation. Exactly why you are gee for the win. U go girl. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Thanks boo😘😘😉

Wow! This is gonna be awesome. Cant wait for it ti start.

Yeah... Get your questions ready!!!

Wow this is awesome i get to talk to dem one on one?
Can't wait
Big ups to you @gee1 for this ideal show lol
Respect

Yes you would be able to chat with them live on the show.

Yes you would be able to chat with them live on the show.

That's great

Hahahaaaaaa

This is gonna be fun....
Cant wait...

Yeah right!!!

Go for glory girl....i love the idea already....hoping to participate soon

Thanks dearie

yeeeeeeeeeeehhhhh....................................... anticipating this @gee1 ...... @jeaniepearl damm girl you are gifted

Yeah @jeaniepearl really is!!!

Lol... this reminds me of frank of who wants to be a millionaire. Nice concept @gee1.
My first question is how hot can this seat be?
Well let me go gather my questions and fire the seat with more fire.

Lol...
Really hotter than you can imagine 😀

I feel it too,its going to be amaze-balls...
Pen and paper ready....

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 💃 💃 💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64