You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripples Ice Cream Parlor in Plains, Montana Incredible Gem Found in North Western Montana!

in #life7 years ago

Dang! I used to love to go down the road to Plains every year for the Sanders County Fair, but apparently I need to take a trip for some ice cream! The Grizzly and The Purple Glacier sound especially intriguing! Thanks for sharing!!!

Sort:  

Oh definitely stop by this year on the way to the Sanders County Fair. We are going to do the same and try a new combination. Since I am a coffee junkie I'm thinking Java Jitter!

Oh yum! I had to have another look at the menu, and that Java Jitter is tempting! Driving a couple hours for ice cream is respectable, right? LOL!

Haha maybe! I had the Java Jitter yesterday as we went to Plains for church. It was so yum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75