Alert, the manners were stolen!

in #life5 years ago

We must be careful when we walk the streets, because even though there is no demand for theft, you can see on walking that many have been robbed of their manners.

I want to clarify that recently, reading a post from @chbartist that really has positive content, I realized that they have not published on the LACK OF MODALS TODAY and I must say that it is a very important issue.

A few days ago I was walking through the center of my city when suddenly, a person collides with me because he had been distracted by someone else. For decency even though it was not my fault, I smiled and said: Quiet, without waiting for your reaction.
When I said: Calm down, the girl looked me up and down with a very bad face and kept walking with an attitude of annoyance. I took a deep breath and said to myself: maybe he had a bad day, so calming my discomfort ... I kept walking, I got on public transport and I said smiling: Good morning! To my surprise there was a silence on the part of the collective added to a song with a fatal message.

People do not ask for permission anymore, they do not say sorry, please, nothing, to your order, Good morning.
Many of those things have been lost and the parents or relatives are not correcting, I remember clearly when my 7 years pass through the middle of my grandmother and her friend when they were talking and I interrupted them to ask for something. The only thing I said was Grandma, Grandma, Grandma! Waiting for her to turn her attention to me, she very patiently told me, "Go!" But I insisted, so my grandmother with a lot of sweetness gave a little pinch and told me: permission is asked and when you speak does not interrupt the elders, I with a lot of pain in my arm I asked for forgiveness and I forgot what I was I was going to ask her. From then on, I did not go through two people again or interrupt them unless I asked permission because it was important what I was going to comment on.

I would like everyone as a community to help us change each other, let's get smiles without knowing each other, say Good morning! Wherever we go, that education is always ahead because * where there is education, there are many doors open for us *.
Do not be afraid to correct those who are not our children or relatives, we should make us see that we should improve.

Difundamos información positiva y constructiva.
¿Qué opinas tú al respecto?

Sort:  

Congratulations @genesis2000! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94