You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeMarcus Cousins Out for Season, Pelicans Defeat Rockets in Clutch!

in #life6 years ago

Nah, I'm a Bulls fan but since they suck I just follow the league in general. I grew up in Chicago and my dad had season tickets that he split with the partners in his firm so I got to see MJ play live like 30 times probably! I live in Orlando now, so I watch a lot more of the Magic unfortunately.

Sort:  

@geoffreydemars NO WAY! You actually got to watch the goat of all goats play! Always dreamed of it, never got the chance. The bulls were the ultimate dynasty. People often wonder whether the Warriors would fair well against the Bulls, but there's no comparison. The game has changed so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44