It is the end of the world as we know it.

in #life4 years ago

20191214_145848.jpg

I thought it is time to check my Steemit account, it was a long time ago.

I wish you all a happy 2020!

It is not so easy to be happy the whole year arround. The problem of these days is to much information. If we believe the news than we must prepare for a worldwide recession and ww3. To be honest I still follow the (alternative) news, but read it different than years ago. It won't pull me down anymore, i learned my lessons and focus on things I can change.

I want to be thankful for the things I got and want to enjoy the beautiful moments. It won't be perfect the whole year, but I push myself to enjoy life.

Sort:  

Happy new year..!
But with the US doing their crazy things all over the planet, I am fearfull...

Yes they are crazy, luckily more and more people know what they are doing and don't support them anymore. They are done, they can only talk with violence. I am not talking about all ordinary US people, but goverment and their soldiers (voters and fighters).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58