My FBs Experience(Modern -Native Fiesta Concept)

in #life5 years ago

Last October 2018, I enrolled Food and Beverages Course in a Tesda Accredited School in our place. Good thing I chose that course for my further studies because it focuses on food restaurant services, hotel food services, organizing event, and wine service. So far, my 2018 ended up with great and unforgettable experiences because of not so wasted time I spent.

I learned a lot about my course because it was more hands-on and actual performance. And the best experience I had last year was organizing an event. I know, I and my team did a great job. See my photos below. 😍👍

Our concept was Modern-Native Barrio Fiesta, this kind of event is not so expensive. All you need is to be creative and resourceful. Cooperation and open-minded helps the job easier and faster. All of those values present in my team. So I was so glad to be with them.

Hope you like my photos... do comment below for your suggestion and feedbacks. Thanks guys!!

Love!
@Gerel

Entrance : Welcome Letters made by paper plates and we used ferns, birds of paradise, leaves of coconut for decoration. And of course, the Bamboo Stand to put all of our decorations. (We made all of those) 😍😁

Table Set-up

Wall decoration

Our Native Photo Booth

Utensils

Backdrop

My Team

Thank you for your time reading my post. Have a good one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That looks like a fun thing to do!

Welcome back! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ate .. Marisyu kay waray gud gasto hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahw maupay.

Hey check in ha I'm partiko coz can earn points.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ou te adto na. meada ngean sugad hiton hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nag check in ka ha partiko app mo?

Posted using Partiko Android

See the 🌟 and below it says points. Just click check in 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You can check in every day

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there, crafts look good, you looked good too, very good pictures overall 💯

Thank you so much @hananali ,

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @gerel
Nice to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62