I declare myself a fanatic (English version)

in #life6 years ago

I'm a fan of art, but I'm not an artist or a critic of it.
imagen.png
Fuente
I'm a music fan, but I'm not a musician.
imagen.png
Fuente
I'm a fan of photographs, but I do not like to take pictures.
imagen.png

Fuente
I'm a soccer fan, but I do not play it professionally.
imagen.png
Fuente
I'm a tennis fan, but I'm not a tennis player.
imagen.png
Fuente

So, can I declare myself truly a fan?
I think that for there to be harmony in the world, it is very good that there are all those professions that many of us love to see, but when we try to do them, we are not really good. This does not mean that we should stop trying, but in certain cases we must understand that maybe it is not ours. Or maybe our passion for a culture or another aspect of another country attracts us, but only because it is attractive and you think it's great, which does not mean that the culture of your country or your own is less bad, you only understand that the other is also good.

The harmony in the world lies in the fact of appreciating very well all these things that we like, but we also know that we do not specialize in them. Even if you want to do it, go for it and that's it.

Regards!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gersonfz17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63