Feeding time for my 30 Gal Fish Tank!

in #life6 years ago


I have a 30 gallon fish that i love to take care of just because it is a nonstop movie you can watch for hours... at least for me.

I was feeding my tank today and i thought " This would be a perfect time to showcase my tank" (as of now, so don't judge).

Currently I have 2 albino cory catfish, a snail, and a bichir that were store bought, but the other fish and the plants are all from a local creek by my house. I've never tried a "local" tank like this, but it is turning out just fine!

I plan on getting a few mollies and guppies from another fish dork like me, which will fill the empty space in the top of the tank. In the video, you can tell the plants are starting to grow new sprouts, which is awesome to see!
All it needs is a Steem fish tank ornament ! haha

Well, Here is my tank!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let me know if you want more videos of the tank or have any ideas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71