You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 kids, 6 parents, 1 nana, 1 great grandpa & a fish tank splashback. Part 2

in #life6 years ago

I'm just now catching up on all the action that was promised in part one. The shower seen was the x rated, boom chica wow wow moment! AHA!

Sort:  

Actually, I meant the moment, where I had 5 of my grandkids in bed with me and was eventually forced from my own bed just after daylight. But I get your point.

Mind you the shower was more like a moment from 'Phsyco' I let out quite the startled scream! Not a fan of freezing cold water falling from the ceiling unexpectedly when I was already quite chilly and without apparel. And of course reaching for my towel would have exposed me further to the growing number of family members gathering in my bathroom lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64