Transformation Tuesday! Your daily motivation

in #life7 years ago

Image source

We all want to be successful in whatever we do, but sometimes we lose faith in ourselves, because we get tired a long the way. We often rush things, just to get it over and done with. My motto in life is to do everything to the best of my ability, and I have learned, that whatever I can't finish it today, I can do tomorrow.  I try not to rush things, because then I make mistakes, but I have also learned that the only road to success is to fail sometimes.  You learn from your mistakes.  

Life is already so rushed, and our days are filled with hundreds of things to do every day. Make sure to take time for yourself today. Even if you just go sit outside for half an hour to see the wonder of nature. Take a breather. Shut down your brain and just relax.  If you are working towards a goal, know that there will be failures in between, but with hard work and determination you will succeed.  It doesn't matter if you reach that goal today or tomorrow, you will still reach that goal. You might just enjoy the end result more if you are not tired.  

Time is precious and life is short.  All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy...... 


Image source

Please follow me 

Sort:  

Life has become a series of tasks for me. Every day there is a lot to do, and a lot to learn. I try to keep up my own pace by setting out a big list of items or phone reminders and handling tasks throughout the day if they can wait. Thank you for your insights!

Just remember to breath in between! Have a great day @jubedube!

Thank you for your pleasantry! I will follow you!

Thank you and I will follow you back!

Very well said, "I have also learned that the only road to success is to fail sometimes. You learn from your mistakes."
I have made a lot of mistakes so far in my life!!LOL.

Hi Manjit. We've all made mistakes...it makes us human. You can't succeed without failing. No other way to learn. Some people just grasp concepts easier than others...lol!

Excellent texts since last week Yvette! Specially from that Sheeple one!

I am trying to get rid of the 67 rep. I have never hated ANY number more than 67. LOL!

Ha.. ha ha.

From your post @giantbear, which I can take as learning is "do not hurry", meaning we must be careful and disciplined. There is but ,,,,,,,, !!!!
I will follow you, follow me too at @ munawar1

Hurry will not get you there faster. Thank you I will follow back. Have a great day!

There is a saying in our society, better late for safe survivors. But not long after that proverb is broken, better soon safe origin ........ heheheh
Ok, success is always for you @ giantbear
thank you for following me,,,,,,

Good strategy, to do things properly the first time

I agree. You must have a lovely day @rynow

Thank you I will

I always try to maintain a balance between working and "playing", that gives me the time to slow down and enjoy the things I'm working for!

Excellent perspective and the right way to live. Have a great day!

Great motivating words, I have been touched by them. Thank you for sharing.

I usually have an every day plan. And I try to avoid overfulfilling it, cause I really can be a horrible workaholic. So the question of motivetion doesn't touch me, everything do the goblins in my head, haha:)

Hmmm I write all this stuff to make myself listen..lol...I am also a workaholic!

What a funny coincidence. . I just sat down to relax with a cup of coffee and opened your post.😊😊 by the way, I love your little bear hopping around. It always puts a smile on my face. How do you make it? I notice it changes from post to post. That bear is just so darn cute. ❤

I made three and I am alternating the use. I completely forgot the site I used but if you type in moving signatures or animated signatures I am sure that you will find something to use. It is easy to make then I just import that link through imgoat or imgsafe to upload. I agree it is a cute bear...lol

Thank you sooooo much! Maybe I'll find a moving koala 😄

oh my goooooood. they are soooo cute!!!

I just searched koala gifs!

great post and motivational as well.
upvoted followed

How did I miss u so far. Great posts. Upvoted and following.

How could you miss me? I am all over the place...lol! Thank you I will follow back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71