Matthew McConaughey - 5 Minutes for the NEXT 50 Years of Your LIFE

in #life6 years ago


This is one of the most inspiring videos I've come across in my life.

Hello guys. Today I want to take a break from cryptocurrencies and tell you guys about some of the words that have kept me going over the course of my wonderful years. “Some I heard in passing, some I’m still practicing, but all I do believe are true”. There’s no video like this, EVER.
Matthew Mcconaughey is a great actor with an inspiring personality. He started his career as an actor in the early 90’s. As an actor he has won several awards and gotten several recognition in the course of his acting career. With over 20years of acting experiences gained, Matthew has a thing or two to say about LIFE. I love this video so much because it relates the essence of life to discovering oneself.
I hope you enjoy this video as much as I did.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74