You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear'ly Wine

in #life5 years ago

In centuries past ... if the English had known that the "word of power" was free, Scotland would simply be known as a few of the Northern counties of England.

King Eddy I would be like "Oy, Willy Wallace, I'll give ye three wagons full of beer if ye and yer we friends 'll accept me rule."
Willy "Ye mus be daft ... FREEDOM!!!"
Eddy "But I'll give them to ya fer ... free"
Willy "FREE D'em wagons, we be English now!"

And they all would live happily ever after ... At least until Brexit


Enjoy the Barley wine!!

Sort:  

It's sadly true! Free stuff rocks, big style!!!

I am looking forward to it. I got two different kinds!! Only one was free though! It was like a tease to get me in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72