You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broke Chain

in #life5 years ago

No popcorn?

I was in a similar state, but with a glass of sparkling wine and some popcorn.

If you've never tried the combination ... you don't know what you are missing.

Sort:  

Popcorn asks sparkling wine. You know I think I have had that. Or at least stolen some of the good lady's popcorn whilst we have been drinking the fizz and yes, it was rather good!!! On a school night I tend to avoid wine though!!

My youngest is out of the house now ... so there is no longer such a thing as ... "School night".

'hic


I wonder how many popcorn gifs we can get by continually typing popcorn ?...

I know I was quite surprised at the mention of popcorn that they arrive, I thought they needed exclamation points and all that!

Ah, now you truly live the life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68