To Georgia by car. Travel through the border crossing point of Upper Lars

in #life5 years ago

This summer we went with my wife to Georgia. I wrote several posts about it.
Finally found the time and began to post a video about this trip on YouTube channel. If someone will be interested to watch, go subscribe. I plan to post videos not only about Georgia. My wife and I were in different tourist places on the planet. Maybe someone will come in handy to understand whether to go there.
But the story about the trip to Georgia should start with the sad. This is border crossing Upper Lars. The long queue of those wishing to travel from Russia to Georgia is a spit from the Russian authorities. I can't say otherwise. Censorship of speech is over. Why I write? Watch the video and see for yourself.

It's about the trip to Georgia ends. Then there will be only good.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67