You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to my old work installing internet at my sister and breaking all given instructions while babysitting my niece.

in #life6 years ago

rules are for parents not uncles.

or grandparents. 😂

Sounds you're having an easy time of it today @exyle. Have you watched 'In The Night Garden' yet?

Sort:  

Hahaha! So true! That show still gives me the kreeps!! And, what was it...4 square! Gah, where do they come up with this stuff.....

My daughter feels the same about it @yogajill but I actually like it! 😂

🤦‍♀️🤔🙈🙉 LOL 🤣😂

I just had a quick look on youtube. Looks mental! Then again when I was a kid I loved a dutch program called Tik Tak here. Looking at it now I wonder why I liked it so much :)

Well that was different @exyle. I can see why you would have liked it as a kid! 😂 Interesting there were no words.

I once showed my son the sort of programmes I watched as a kid. He was horrified. "My God, that's terrible" he said. "You can see the strings"!

Hmmm. Yes Well black and white puppets were state of the art back then. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77