You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 260: STEEPSHOT for iOS is released + chainbb.com is shutting down

in #life6 years ago

Glad the damage to your arm isn't too serious @exyle. Is that going to interfere with your gaming?

As I haven't been here for nine months yet I might go back and look at my earlier posts to see if there is anything I want to make a note of now. I've been meaning to do that anyway. Although maybe someone else, as you say will take over, chainbb.com.

I can't wait until the trending and hot pages are actually meaningful. Bring on the SMTs.

I'd love to be a fly on the wall when you guys all meet up at the train station. It's great how you all met at Steemfest. I hope the next one will be in Europe too so I can go! 😊

I'm off to stay with one of my best friends too, whom I've not seen in person for a long while, although we talk most weeks on Zoom.

Thanks so much for the upvote on my post yesterday. It is massively appreciated! 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91