You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 240: Weiss cryptocurrency report #7 + Red Markets + Powerdown Statistics.

in #life6 years ago

That's interesting, that you won't buy Steem until it goes below a dollar! I was looking to buy yesterday but I am having trouble authenticating my coinbase account so am having to find another way to go.

Just my luck, I'm going to get my biggest ever payout during the drop. Was so excited to get an upvote of >$1 and now I won't see the result of that. 😢

Got to keep on blogging but it is harder knowing the returns are going to go even lower.

Sort:  

That's because I feel like I have enough already. So it's different for everyone. I still buy STEEM with SBD from time to time though. Markets can also change so keep up with the blogging!

Ah. I see. That makes sense. I wonder at what point I will feel I have enough? I'm just beginning the crypto journey so don't have any hard targets yet. My main goal on Steemit is to get to 500 SP.

At that point I will reasses and see if I want more Steem! 😊

Hope you feel a bit more energetic as the day progresses. 😁

Every time it drops 15-20% I buy more Steem Power.
😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56