You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight my fellow @blockbrothers and I went to an event organised by my bank about blockchain.

in #life6 years ago

How interesting @exyle. This was the most telling bit for me:

"I asked a question if they use an existing blockchain technology or if they are building their own blockchain.
Sadly, they didn't know the answer.
They couldn't even say what it is about this project that will change things "

Makes me think . . . they will need consultants that can answer these questions. But then I don't suppose there are many at the moment that know enough and are willing to go to the dark side. 😂

Sort:  

I was thinking the same although I have no evidence. But I guess the most innovative blockchain builders don't like banks much.

My point exactly @exyle! 😁

I would vote @exyle as a crypto consultant just like the way I have voted for @blockbrothers for witness here on steemit.

I don't imagine he'd be interested in working for a bank though @wesakab. 😊

OK. If you say so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91