You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not Ragequitting...I'm Just Busy

in #life6 years ago

Ragequitting. Well that's a new one on me @negativer. I'm not ragequitting either although I must admit, at times, to feeling a tad bored with it all. 😂

You missed my 1000 Steem Power milestone but, sadly, did not miss my 60 reputation milestone. I am still trudging interminably slowly towards that one. i was planning on celebrating the two together but, alas, it was not to be.

Great summer though. Cracking weather in the UK. Lots of time on the beach. Brillsville! 😁

Hope the family reunion was fun, even if the environmen left a little to be desired. 😂

Sort:  

Sorry for missing the 1k milestone! I will try and note the 60 rep milestone :)

Congrats on the 1k! Hopefully we can all struggle through the intermittent boredom :)

You are forgiven @negativer. 😁

If only the boredom were intermittent. It feels a bit like concrete this morning. Slogging through the replies to comments. Actually I'm accidentally missing out a number of them but don't tell the self-appointed Steemit guardians. 😂

It's pouring with rain here. The first time for months. And I need to go into town. Fortunately it's not too windy so I will be able to take an umbrella.

La, la, la, la, la.

Losing the plot? Me? Nah!

Onwards and upwards. n😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81