You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 318: Voting bots or promotional services have their place on the blockchain for now.

in #life6 years ago

Very interesting video @exyle. I like how you offer alternative unemotional analyses of these things.

Pointing out that the people investing in bots would be unlikely to suddenly become curators is certainly something I'd not considered and I agree. I see no reason why they would.

I think @oracle-D has already come up with a model for entrepreneurs to make more on their investment than they would on bid bots but they would need a project first to do it. At least that is my understanding. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you. Getting emotional in crypto in general often leads to mistakes in my experience. It's hard to stay unemotional with any crypto but especially on this blockchain because the emotion is right in your face every day. Believe me, I'm not immune to it, but I try not to act on it.

Well you do a very good job of it in your reports I feel @exyle and your positivity is always encouraging! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78