I Celebrate.

in #life2 years ago

pexels-photo-761977.webp
Image Source


I celebrate each steps I've taken in life,
The little and major ones,
The fruitful and unfruitful ones,
I celebrate them all
For they are part of my success story.

I celebrate each decision I make in life,
The wise decisions that ordered me right,
The foolish decisions that taught me lessons,
I celebrate them all
For they are part of my success story.

I celebrate my grit for excellence,
I celebrate the days I slacked off too,
Each day has their significance in my journey,
I celebrate them all,
For they are part of my success story.

I celebrate my envisioned future,
I celebrate its strength and clarity,
I celebrate the greatness in me,
I celebrate them all,
For they are part of my success story.

Cheers.

Gingered Up! ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67