Sort:  

Actually, that was a typo. LOL! It's not insulting at all. Questions are questions, nothing more. Thanks for pointing that out. I read this several times before posting, which is normal for me. I make mistakes. If I was perfect I'd be so goddamn bored with life I'd go out and do something just to mess everything up! Thank you!

I frequently miss things after numerous proof-reads. But my typos are awkward, whereas yours have mystic. Difference in persona.

I could have left that. I've already published and named it though. Sometimes I change names or use working titles.

In your first comment you brought up Silent Treatment. That brightness there is actually meant to be a distraction. The hand is reaching for the medicine while the mind and everyone else around is saying no.

Ah, I see that now. I'm glad you told me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62