You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaseline and Big Foot

in #life5 years ago

I too am a big foot. All the better to balance with :) I know the shoe pains. I've tried on shoes that I knew weren't the right size out of denial so many times, like Come on, there is nothing reasonable in an 8.5 here. All these sizes must run big.

I have a small bit of eczema on one of my fingers. And it is really annoying. It likes to crack. Mine rarely flairs so long as I only use castile hand soap, but I will keep the vaseline in mind.

Sort:  

Incredibly, I'm often clumsy as hell :)) So not so sure about that balance!
Shopping for shoes is hellish - I just look around for the boxes that have my number on them, as opposed to looking for a model I like :))

It's annoying as hell, tell me about it! I've wanted to get castille soap forever now, but I keep forgetting - I know it's supposed to be very good, though, so I'll try and see where I can find some. Well, used the vaseline a couple times now and it really seems great. My hands feel moisturized and that bit is far less itchy, thank heavens.

Thank you for commenting :)

Ha, I cut right to the chase and look for the number on the box too.

I look forward to my own awkward adventure buying some vaseline ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85