great day skateboarding

in #life6 years ago


  • I have had a good day, after months.I went outside with my boyfriend during the day.
  • I am not so familiar with skateboarding but I still try my best.
  • Love to try new things to set up goals and to follow.
  • Hope in advance to be expert on the skateboard at the end of summer.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I posted something for you in my blog.

aaplanes.jpg

man this is cool you are the best

That amazing!!! I just love it...thank you so much!!!

Haha I am glad you like it, what no ...love it. :-)
You got my follow, post some cool skate pics and i'll do you again.

I will do it ...just I need a day off from my job ;)
Like this creativity...fair play to you

i prefer normal skateboard but when i want to move faster im using same as u have :) Keep trying and u will be better with that !

I was always afraid not to fall...so I didn t tried. But I tried the roller skates finally..
And of course I have broken something..this is just not for me 😂 good luck on it!

Well...I do know the feeling.... I try be careful and not speed to fast!!! I just love to do it!

Very good, I like you did try skateboardind. Was a good day :*

nice! u did ur best! i love myself to take my longboard and get crazy on Tenerife!
But i really need to know where is this video taken? The place is beautiful just amazingnly beautiful woud love to go there someday!

The place it is in Wicklow Town.. IRELAND... yes it is nice indeed.....but Tenerife should be amazing!

@giorgianapower Only once in your life, I truly believe, you find someone who can completely turn your world around. You tell them things that you’ve never shared with another soul and they absorb everything you say and actually want to hear more. You share hopes for the future, dreams that will never come true, goals that were never achieved and the many disappointments life has thrown at you. When something wonderful happens, you can’t wait to tell them about it, knowing they will share in your excitement. They are not embarrassed to cry with you when you are hurting or laugh with you when you make a fool of yourself.

I would love to see more vids like this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78