Even if today it's not a great day...

in #life6 years ago

Hello everybody

Because I'm human I know there is some days when you don't want to try anymore... For me, today is one of those days... But how I've learned to keep working even if I can't see the correct road... I still wake up and put my mind to work on something.

I know it's difficult, but the world won't stop because you feel that way... It's cruel but is reality.
You have to keep on mind that the hours you dedicate to work on something, you're taking advantages in a near future; and the hours you lose watching TV you can't recover it.

Everything is going to be great... It's just a bad day. Not a bad life.
My best wishes

il_340x270.1289231970_7pdk.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem girl.independent! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

This is absolutely true, this got me....

I know it's difficult, but the world won't stop because you feel that way...

No matter what happens, becoming aware that you are truly responsible for your own life and outcomes is critical. The world can't really hand us true happiness. Thank you for sharing, I found this inspiring

Thank you for take the time to read me! My purpose was to motivate and support someone even if the circumstances are bad... Thank you for inspiring me to keep writing, congrats by the way for your blog, it's amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60