¿Same sick feeling?

in #life6 years ago

Hello everybody
¿Do you ever have feel like you wake up and you're still tired?
At least for me... Waking up is difficult and even if I do, I got quickly disappointed because I start to think how far I have to go to become who I want to be, instead of looking how far I've go...

I think the problem is that I want the things faster, I want to get immediately results... And that's not the right way. Life teaches you that people can go from having nothing to having all, but that kind of consequence is because different steps were take: A good attitude, a new-positive perspective, practicing patience...

There's something bigger than us that's pure and just and give to everyone for the weight of their actions, that's to say... The way you're inside is what you receive outside.

So, you won't have the results you want in a day, but definitely if you fight everyday to reach what you want, it will come the day when you finally have it... Because that's the way it is.
If you keep stand and keep believing, you will be rewarded.

I share this because is the way I feel and I've fight to keep believing, because world can break me down... But hope is the way to find the true and find peace with who you're.
I'd like to now to share your point of view...
Blesses

....jpg

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to Steemit @girl.independent :)

Thank you! My best wishes

Congratulations @girl.independent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76