You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating The Life Of Your Dreams !! 🚀☄️✨

in #life7 years ago

Hello first of all my name is Bojan and im father of one nice boy Aleksa 2 years old ...:)
I started to search to do some job on line abaute 2 years a go just by an exident while i was
talking to my wife abaute clicking sites :)
I started to do trading on on line platforms like iq option and others..
I had sukcess at that time just for copiing someone that i find on you tube at that time .(martingeiling trades)
In one word gabling till i get something :( jenualy i didnt make nothing
Bazicly this wasnt for me if i dont spend enough time on computer ,do i get to some gud trades ower time and i learn to hold to my sence and when i was like that in that state i was ok.
Onestly i need to work full time to suport my family an trading is not geting me enywhere.
I find some sites and platforms to inwest but my wife was all the time agains it .
Make some smal investments on a side and it hapends that abaute btc in that time all was scam(do price was 270 to 38 0) at that specific time.
I hade an idea to by some coins and to do some gambling and some investing to just make something more not to spend it onestly.it didnt hapend so i stop and i started to work full and part time just to colect more money for my new family and baby (the most beutiful baby in the world):)
in that time iand it is stil the same baby is on the first place so i cant get enough money on the side to start sometning do i hawe nouse for something always.and since then btc went weri far.So i think i mist it .Newer mind il find new thing
Ill try ewerithing for my family and ill keap it ap to date abaute it so help me god or what ewer dude is out there :)
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gizzmah

19401563_10210208895872873_1520019227_o (1).jpg

This is my wife she is wery nice person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91