You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relax Breathe Release- Aerial views of setting sun to help you find ultimate relaxation.

in #life5 years ago

Hey, @williamtangofox.

I'm glad I caught this before the payout! Simply amazing visuals, music and sounds. The 40 seconds were actually very relaxing. I don't think I even needed the voice to tell me what to do.

So, this is basically a teaser of what is now available on Amazon Prime? I hope it does well. Looks like a lot of work for a one man crew, but I bet you enjoyed doing it. Great work. :)

Sort:  

Thanks! The full film will be up on Amazon Prime soon. It should have released Thursday, but it is stuck in "publishing" status. Amazon Prime is a bit of a pain to publish on.

Yeah. I've got a couple of Kindle books on Amazon, and what I remember from doing that seven or so years ago is that took a while for things to go through their processing. Didn't seem to take more than a couple of days, though. Video must be different or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04