Love for music regardless of gender.

in #life6 years ago
Many are the hubs that I have in addition to the sport I practice, I love music and I do not know if I'm a strange case but I am one of those people who like music too much llanera music of my country, but I also like music a lot In English, in the music in English Evanesces and the llanera music I love Scarlet Linares, as my friends say music of opposite poles, but music at last, with llanare music and won school festivals and although it seems contradictory and never sung a song of Scarlet Linarez in these events and the music in English by hobbi I listen to her and sing in my house.


Source


Evaneses


Although it is a band really of this group I love the vocalist Amy Lee that touch of mystery that gives all her songs is fascinating, she is a very beautiful woman and as I said at the beginning with a touch of mystery, many are the members that have passed by this band where the co-founder of the band Ben Moody stand out as also the ex-guitarist of Limp biskit and cold Terry Balsamo.


Source


separador 10.png

In Venezuelan music it is impossible not to identify with the feminist music of Scarlet Linares although it takes a while out of the show its torrential voice and its particular lyrics against many men will always remain in my mind.



Source


It is true that they are totally different genres, but strangely I like both and much, maybe later upload some videos, singing both genres of music to give me their opinion, about my voice thank you very much.


Without music life would not be life

separador 10.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gleniuskadz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56