@Ulogs Makes You A Celebrity: My Thoughts

in #life6 years ago (edited)

JPEG_20180104_004831.jpg
20180128_182614.jpg

I need to make money at least to catter for my immediate needs

Maybe I just need multiple streams of income

There are things I want to achieve within a stipulated time

Time is not on my side as the kids are growing fast

Before their education starts taking the greater chunck of money

I hàve to set things in motion to take care of their fees

I really want the best for them to enjoy certain things I never did

Every parent wants that for their kids

Now I have found you steemit, hoping to make such dreams come true

I have to keep up with group conversations and get noticed

Oh boy! It is not easy, over a thousand messages where do I start from

There is the need to make at least a post everyday to stay relevant

Who will take care of the house chores to get things done.

Work resumes at 8:00 am the traffic is no excuse.

My most precious baby has to be attended to when he comes around

I have no excuse to be the perfect wife and mother that I am.

Hmmm! When do I get the time to do all these?

Well, I'll just take it one at a time as they come.

Joyfully I make impact every single day with my services

Who says it is easy for me?

I know with my family on steemit it can be easier but God is my backup.

There are those you would expect a vote from but it seems thay have forgotten you.

Never mind, the show goes on. Keep dreaming.

I believe everyone can't be the same or take the same path

But they are equally rewarded in due time for their hardwork and efforts.
U5dsumqcarhs98wJzcQXK53MHAPuvZT_1680x8400.png

I want to appreciate those who have in one way or the other made my steemit experience a pleasant one: @ejemai, @tojukaka, @samstickkz, @greenrun, @mrposyble, @sparklez, @ewuoso, @simmoney, @mediaservice, @gee1, @julietisrael, @adejoke16, @profchydon, @phunke, @wafrica ( bless you), @emekacollins, @hr1, @mustard, @candyman and more.

I am specially grateful to @surpassinggoogle for introducing @ulogs so we can express ourselves. To celebrate you "The real deal, the real YOU".

I am a Celebrity you are my fans.

Thank you for reading.

I am @gloeze

U5dsqLDspLToDM5iE6ukvLeGVzdw1DR.gif

Sort:  

Wow

I think you are the first to kick start this initiative....

Let me do mine already....
Smiles
Thanks for the tag ma'am.

You should my celebrity.

hehe
i ama celebrity.

we are all celebrity

thanks for the tag

You are a celebrity I am a fan.

Mehn its not easy dealing with responsibilities

I take it as it comes @vheobong

I've been hearing about this ulog for the past few days, I think it's time I give my Steemit experience a boost with this.

The boost is necessary

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71