Life's Games - Just Play!

in #life6 years ago

When life brings it's funny games at your table for play; play like you've never played before. Like your life depends on it because that is the only way you would win life's battles. I dedicate this to @mammasitta.
#life #love #zappl.

Sort:  

With God on our side, we will win all battles.

Your words mean so so incredibly much to me right now, my little far away sister, who has obviously a 6th sense, knowing how I feel these days.
I can’t find words to thank you enough to keep my head wide up.
Danke Gloria!
I wait for the day we meet and chat a long time
I always wish you more than the very Best for you.
All will be just fine 💜 at the right time! ( as you wrote in your smashing, precious “TIME ZONE article.)

Here is another “gift” made by my dear friend Jude Papaloko from Haiti
3AA73932-A6D6-47F0-B3E1-0D743950442D.jpeg

A wonderful soul you are. I know that at the right time we will get everything we want. Stay strong and happy darling dear.

This gift is lovely, it shows how nuch you are valued and loved. Much love always 😚🤗

This kinda made me teary... You will be fine and the storm will be over soonest.

It’s been a hurricane since I took off with one suitcase, loosing everything, except myself.

Steemit and lovley People like @gloglo keep me smiling and strong!

Sharing our experience as human beings is so helpful to find your strength

Lets GO WITH THE FLOW @gloglo

Omg, so sorry to hear this.. steemit is here for all, will send something across for support. It could be small but it's all from my heart. You are in my prayers.

Thank you so much dearly beloved. This is really a beautiful song. Music is life and good to our soul.

Am moving with the FLOW big time! hahaha

Sis You are an amazing person, Mehn i dont know how to express myself, but in steemit the very few people i look up to, you are one of them... You take everyone as your own and you have the right words to uplift their spirit.. God bless you and grant you your heart desires, i keep praying this kinda prayers for you cos you are truly exceptional and kind hearted. Dont mind me being the prodigal sis, I still look up to you... :)

All I can simply say is I love you sis... lol. We are all in this together. Thank you for the kind words, God bless you always.

Life games is one the most important parts of life which we can never escape, wonderful post @gloglo

Thank you very much dear one. We never can know how to play if we do not come out and face the game of life squarely.

Ok life
Let the game begin

Time to play.

You are very correct. Whatever life brings, its good to take head on and deal with it.

period! Thank you for that sis.

Amazing post @gloglo thanks for sharing

The pleasure is all mine dear.

dear @gloglo really this is awsome post

Thank you very much.

yes ,life is game,so we 'll careful about our life.

very well post dear @gloglo
i love this game
thank you for share
keep it up D: @gloglo
this's good work

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71