You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Turn everything you touch into gold! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I find these articles to be a huge motivator when I'm not seeing much of a return on my comments or articles and this just encourages me to double down.

To look and see what others are doing to be successful and how I can copy there techniques and make them my own. Great stuff.

Sort:  

My pleasure for sharing :)

I find these articles to be a huge motivator

I appreciate that! I'm glad my content is able to take your thinking and motivation to a new a refreshing new level.

encourages me to double down.

Amen to that! Double down? No no no.. 10X that bitch!!! :D

To look and see what others are doing to be successful and how I can copy there techniques and make them my own.

Just make sure you're original :D I'm legit getting a new plagiarizer every single week on this platform!! No jokes.

Go for gold!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82