About mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Yo!
So am here to say I am sorry for the time I looked down on my self or failed to see my worth am so sorry Gochi Lambert this girl you see here has been thru shit,she's been insulted and called names by friends,loved ones and enemies, I have been called ugly,worthless,faaat,stupid, name it, been thru hell and back in relationships, almost gave up,I started asking if there was God. I've lost more than 2loved ones enough to break me completely but I kept pushing, it wasn't easy but I scaled thru, have also been betrayed by friends (that's y i hardly got any) framed,slapped,beating,kidnapped but I scaled thru.
Here's the reason for this post, try not to talk people down or make them look down on themselves, you never know what people are facing everyday,let's encourage one another. If we start asking ourselves what we've been thru you sure will thank God for your own situation, your current situation is someone's prayer point.

In other news its Wednesday so am allowed to crush on myself today and appreciate myself you should too,don't take life too serious just believe God.FB_IMG_1530704911935.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gochilambert! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76