I Saw A Cat And A Dog In My Dream.

in #life6 years ago

I just woke from my siesta and I had the weirdest dream (actually all my dreams are weird...but this one's special😁)


It was in my house (it sure felt like my house) and it seemed my neighbour's puppy (which frequently visits) came around and did something that really got my cat upset (yea, I had a cat in my dream). Whatever it was, it really got my cat so upset she (I dunno why I felt it's a she) got all physical on the poor puppy.
images (6).jpeg

It looked more like this

It was like rushing to seperate a human fight.

I had to carry my cat and keep her at a safe distance and began to stroke the puppy (I'd never seen a puppy breathe so hard...not like I've seen any puppy breathe hard but...you get my point, right?) My stroke seemed to calm the young dog and just as things were going back to normal, my cat just got out of the corner I kept her and was beginning to make one hell of a fuss, rapidly making its way to us. But I was fast enough to talk her out of it (is that even possible?)
I was about "talking" them into reconciling...but I woke before I was able to.


Weird dream! Funny thing's that it's my ultimate wish to grow a kitten and a puppy side by side (I love the canine felines)
images (7).jpeg

Ain't they adorable? I want me two of those


What do you make out of this dream? I'm really curious.


Thanks for reading.
U5drJh8YzSp1sdfK6fxhAzpt42QU8BU.gif

With much love,

@godwine

Sort:  

Aww, that's cute! I talk to Thomas Cat all the time ... and I talk to trees, plants, birds and anything that crosses my path - I'm weird like that, lol.

😂😂
We're really a perfect pair.
I particularly like talking to darkness in darkness...she's my shadiest friend.

Kudos to the Weirdo Community on Steemit!👍👍

I'll raise a glass of my iced tea to that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55