If I Was Rich!

in #life5 years ago

If I had millions of dollars, there are probably a few things I'll pay. The first will be cancer research. This disease is very close to home, which has been diagnosed more than a year ago and has received a diagnosis of radiation therapy.

Rich! ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

I know a few more people who fought him or lost combat with him. I would like to contribute as much money as I can to help treat this disease.

Even now, many towns and municipalities are aware that they have a leading pipe. Lead pipes are not a problem, but when the protective coating is peeled, it may cause the lead to leak into the water supply. This is a costly and time-consuming project, but in the end we must work to eliminate all these pipes worldwide.

Rich! ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

Of course, I would invest a little in my Steem account, so that I can further increase the countries that have gone through the current economic crisis. I'd like to help the Venezuelan people with serious profits. Sometimes it's hard for us to understand the difference between what a $ 1 prize means for us and what it means for someone else elsewhere in the world.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/if-i-was-rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98