Improve Handwriting

in #life5 years ago

I set out to improve my handwriting when I was very young. The need to develop myself and misrepresent my teacher was born.

Improve Handwriting ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

I just joined a new elementary school and on the first day, the teacher described the handwriting as very bad. I wanted to laugh from my classmates and I felt terrible. So I set out to improve my writing and to be better than others.

I remember how it started. I was at a friend's house when my sister asked me to take a note at the dinner table. I took a look into the note and admired what I saw.

Then I managed to get his old grade and started to write like him. It took a while, but I was soon writing almost like her. You couldn't distinguish our articles.

Improve Handwriting ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

I also started taking the writing exercises seriously. There was only one subject called 'writing'. If I had not finished during the semester, I always tried to make mine and even finish the workbook on holidays.

In addition, other students can look at their classes. After the term is over, I ask them to write their workbooks instead of throwing them away. I did the workbooks on holidays.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/improve-handwriting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01