The Pain of My Adoration

in #life5 years ago

Lying with real, dream and dream, living with death have been intertwined for days. Crying, crying silently cried did not relieve my misery. But I was accustomed to breaking but I believed you.

Adoration ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

If you want lies, let me tell you the lies, poet. I didn't want to hear lies from you. I watched all the things I thought was real. Maybe it was like watching his own death.

For the first time I've had a lying drunkenness of someone who thought of me. I wanted to love, to love. It wasn't like to be loved, I'd say someone who really cared about me.

I was defensive, you were the closest witness to all the space in me. I wasn't expecting you to be kind and considerate to me. I've made you too special, I didn't know if you were too overrated. I wish I didn't lose you.

If it wasn't for all of this. If I had stayed with my hand, I knew you'd keep it as a person I know you would trust.

A woman who is unhappy, seeking love, looking for herself. Come up when I'm gonna get out of the blind well. After a world lit up at a time. After darker. You left me alone in the unending darkness. Well, if you had just let yourself go to work, you wouldn't let me into it, you always put bans on me. You wanted to run away.

To get rid of a trouble, to get away from the mess… Maybe you didn't even know how it felt. Now how do I return to a long time I've been looking for the love of the most forbidden, the most impossible person found while, how can I wake up without sunshine dark mornings?

pain ile ilgili görsel sonucuSource

How do I watch my rot slowly? I don't know how to disbelieve you because I believe in you. I said I dreamed for you. From my eyes without knowing. I just wanted to live before I ever thought I'd lose it.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://gogona.000webhostapp.com/2019/02/the-pain-of-my-adoration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99