You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7th member

in #life6 years ago

I am smiling reading this...it so reminds me of my University days. There are dudes like that that just don't give a damn about anything.

I didn't enjoy that group works myself. There is always one or two "I too know" people who want things to go their ways every time. I probably did not contribute to those group projects like i would have loved to.

Sort:  

I also have them...but they somehow got tamed by me during the last assignment. Don't ask how I did it, it involves a wall of text including more 1k words and later on they accepted my opinions and we were pretty fine since that.

I'm more frustrated if no one gives opinions and I am forced to use my way...that does not feel like a group assignment at all lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91