You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Desert Walk Vlogs (Videos By Me)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thats a beautiful post as ever @kaylinart ) I was wondering if you know much about underwater metal detectors ?? I know a place near Venezuala where there be Gold, but under 7 metres of water on a reef ofcourse lol , easy upvote ! ) steem On

Sort:  

EEEkkk That sounds amazing! I would love to look for gold!! My metal detector that I have is waterproof! Although my headphones aren't. So I would need to spend around 200 USD for a waterproof pair.

Is that right !! I have been checking all sorts of detectors that would be suitable !! But which one do you have and which method of detection does it use as apparently in a saline enviroment there is one method which gives better results than another !! I forget the model i decided was best now sadly !! The headphones would not be a problem to get )) This is a thing i have been kicking round my head for years since an old man i met once on an anchorage told me of his little secret he had sicovered while diving for fun with one of his friends !! he siad i was a nice guy and he wanted me to know too, they fell out about this apparently !1 The other problem is its Venezuala if you get my drift, would be a total adventure for sure right now all considering lolbut its so cool you sound as excited as me about the crazy idea )) no harm in talking about it eh ?? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79