You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Quit Your Job And Hop On The Back Of A Train

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That's so true Jeff! Most people don't start living and waiting for something or thinking that they need to be secured.. Nothing is true about this. There is no real security out there.

I was going on world traveling together with my girlfriend for nearly one year now. At the beginning we had nothing and we just started to build our online business. Today I'am not regretting this decision. We were in over 15 countries already and still counting.

It was the best decision I made in my life so far :) Thanks for this motivating video Jeff :)

Sort:  

Jeff would be an awesome guy to have a beer with. He is point on with EVERYTHING.

I took a chance and moved to Colombia 7 years ago. It changed my life and now I create content in the entertainment industry. I dig and share your philosophy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61