My Three Best Friends Part 2

in #life6 years ago

Hi again All

This is the second part of my little story about my three best friends. You met the first two earlier, Tiny and Rusty. All three are very special to me and my wife. We can not live without any of the three.

Now it's Time to Meet Miss Starr!

DSC00167.JPG

Is she not a beautiful girl!

She doesn't meet anything that she won't try and be friends with. Do you want to be friends with this cutie, she will be you friend. She plays with squirrels that will play with her, not many takers on this subject. The pink squeaky toy in her mouth she sadly lost it. It was a ruff few days let me tell you. But a blue one has replaced the pink one. Thinks back to normal, think goodness.

Here she is taking it easy.

DSC00174.JPG

That is her love sofa she is on in the picture. Let me tell you that is her love sofa. She let's you know right fast that's her sit. She is the larger of the three, but the most loving of the bunch.

One more look at this cutie!

DSC00175.JPG

There will be more adventures of these three so stay tuned, for more to come. If you have questions or a comment?comments please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60