Letting Love Win

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180312_144732.jpg

When we step aside...

from the chatter in our minds we can begin to connect with what we are, this pure love and forgiveness. We can't fix all the bullshit in the world by constantly charging against it like a raging bull. I can't stop what others do or how they treat me. However, I can change how I react and perceive. How I feel and behave.

It is coming time to let it all go. This is a space I have been before and may visit again and again. It is not my place to stand in judgement and condemnation of people in my life whether they are periphery figures or active players. I can take that route. We can choose to be the biggest assholes, callous and mean, or we can choose another way. Some choices are seemingly automated, while others we enact from a place of whole consciousness. In the end, maybe it is always coming from a place of a broader consciousness that we may or may not be aware of in any given moment.

As I continue to work through this transition I am choosing to let love win and allow forgiveness that I have stiffled in recent months to regain it's voice in my heart. It can really be a simple act of stepping out of the way and just letting it thrive.

I will continue to expand on this and share what I can. My hope is that as I do I can inspire others to adopt this and step into this light with me. This world is full of far too much distraction, division, blindness and hate. Walk with me my friends as we take our rightful place of loving conscious beings exposing the lies, corruption and hate with the power of heart.

Much love❤👣🔥🐾🌍

Sort:  

You are @graemeskye by forgiveness & love is very important in our life. You have taken a good step to inspires other about it. I hope this message will spread upto as much as possible more people.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.114 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.114 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

When i readed the title and saw the relaxed cat innthe picture i understood that one picture say more than 1000 words hahaha.

Nice redaction btw.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.311 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.114 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.196 SBD from the community!

This reminds me of mindfulness meditation. Seeing the thoughts come and go and recognizing them as thoughts, not having to identify as the thoughts. I am still learning this concept.

I hope you find your peace.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.114 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.114 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.114 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.114 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

I am increasingly aware that we live in a Truman Show.

Thanks for the invitation to walk with you, @graemeskye: walking together it's always better! ;)

A big hug from @amico that in Italian, means friend) ;)

Let's learn something, they say that the dog is man's best friend, but the cat will never tell the police where you hide the drug. With this I want to tell you that the most sincere love is that of the cat.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.114 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.114 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Great motivating and inspiring content...@graemeskye .I believe that Love means loving the unlovable. To forgive means pardoning the unpardonable.When we forgive, we love. And when we love, God’s light shines upon us..

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.114 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.114 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.004 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.004 SBD from the community!

A bounty of 1.000 SBD has been set on this post by @graemeskye! You can read how they work here.

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @freeupvote

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.114 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.114 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67