Noopept: Seeing Life in HD

in #life6 years ago

Noopept noticeably changed the way I experienced experience. You know, like that fancy word, "qualia" -- what it's like to feel something.

Widely available online, it's usually sold in powder form. Apparently, they use it in Russia to treat things like ADHD and memory loss.

Here are 3 excerpts from my own experiences:

  1. "30mg in 3 doses spaced evenly throughout the day: I started to see the world in HD -- everything appears more crisp and colors are more luminous."

  2. "20mg in the late morning: the visual clarity is so striking that I found myself walking around just looking at ordinary things. It almost felt like if I peered around the corner, I'd see a magic trick or a dinosaur -- as if something wonderful was afoot."

  3. "After second 10mg dose: random recollections and memory fragments come into consciousness, going as far back as my memories do, with all tones and shades of positivity and negativity. I say random, because I'm not in a position to actually understand if there's a pattern involved. Is my brain growing? Either way, it's interesting, and I like it."

noopept.jpg

https://psychonautwiki.org/wiki/Noopept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58