Alternative sources of income and earning

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm from a not so rich country so the internet has given me limitless possibilities to earn and sustain myself.
I'm here to share some of my strategies and hope you can share your own tips too:

  1. I earn from affliates and ads on my blog. This is the reason why I'm giving away freebies on it too: http://grasya.com/2017/10/freebies-and-discounts-gift-for-you/
    Readers are happy, I'm happy. It's a win-win.

  2. I earn from mystery shopping. Yep, I might be the horrible or annoying customer but it's in the script and I was paid to do it.

  3. I earn from passive income streams. I invest in stocks, uitf, and other investment vehicles that gives higher interest rates than just putting money in the bank.

  4. Bitcoins is way too high now if I buy one so I invested in other cryptocurrency like Electroneum instead.

  5. I earn from homestays.. in fact, I can help you save 21 usd when you stay in one https://www.airbnb.com/c/mbangoy

I aim to be self sufficient that's why I'm mining the internet for different possibilities to earn.. and hopefully help people along the way too.

I'm new to steemit. The reason I came here is because I was looking for means to earn different income streams, so we'll see how it goes.

So what about you? What other means of income can you share?

Sort:  

lol thanks for the glittery thumbs up ^_^

You're very welcome. :-)
Anytime!
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53