God Is Real – According To Me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So I am a little drunk and thinking about the universe and life as always. I recently have been feeling like my old ideas of god are more true than previously thought. As I continue to live life according the the wonderful rollercoaster that it is, I am finding things more true in my beliefs than ever imagined. I am noticing that no matter which road I chose, it is all glorious.

Every fork in front of me is not something to be scared of, it is something that should be looked upon as gold. Every road in front of you hold the power and the ability to change your life. Fundamentally and technically, it holds the power to completely change the foundation of who you are. It is said that with great power comes great opportunity, and I am telling you that that the power is in your hands.

The simple action of choosing which road you would like to take, which awesome adventure is in store; that is the underlining fundamental power. The power of choice and the ability to act on those choices is what makes us the most interesting and unbelievalable oraganism on the planet. When we look at the evolution of our small planet in relation to the universe it is awwwww inspiring ; how we are so small yet so so big. How we control every aspect of foreseeable nature on this planet yet we are so blind to the endless beauty and unreal treasures yet to be found.

Space and the cosmos are blinding us all into beautiful self wealth and worth. There is beauty in our confidence yet heart wrenching blindness in our ignorance. We follow Elliot Wave and Fibonacci telling us us progression inevitable, telling us we are bound to evolve. A true understand that religion is choice and based of demographics. Beliefs shared by people who have common fundamental truths and exist on similar wavelengths. But is that what is real? Or are we all brothers and sisters sharing one fundamental truth?

I understand that Christ, my savior , may be one of many here to show humans what is real. Show humans what is greater than themselves in every corner of this beautiful planet. Is god real? To me yes, he is very real. I grew up confirmed in the Lutheran sect of Christians. I wore the robes, went through bible school and years of youth groups. I have built houses for those less fortunate abroad and cried many nights feeling for those less with in need. I have had the the luxury to visit many countries and love many people. Every one showing and building the man I am today. I feel that god is real, more real than anything in the physical world and if it wasn’t for the principles that I learned from the common script, not the Christian script. The common script of god, that seems to transcend through so many culture, peoples , places and things. I love to notice the small beautiful godly values in everyday things.

Money and monetary prizes will come, trust in that. I hope and pray that hard work is not in vein and one day I will look back at the many sacrifices that I have made. The many times I have looked at my life and said, I am worth it! I will be successful because I do disserve it. That is what god has shown me and what I have learned through my many failures. I have learned that the truth is in the life of journey. We are here to travel and to love, to see and to conquer. We are here to show ourselves and our maker who we are... good or bad we are a slate, blank to us at points but real to those who matter.

In my journeys through trading and devoting my life to my passions I have leaned to be true to myself. Not my friends or family, not people who dictate futures or push bias, but me and only me. I know it sounds very selfish but I it has been my sole key to a happy inner being. I have learned to divide the bullshit from the truth. I have learned to live on my own; building a fantasy which I call my future. I have learned to follow dreams and be true to yourself. I have learned to say fuck it! I am what matters, not the market or friends and family. Not the media or trends and current momentum. I am what matters, I do not change… I do not waiver in times of disparity. I stay true! I am me and will always be me!

q9aVrJtR.png

With god on my side, transcending through many forms, like price actions showing ticks for every move but true to herself. I feel obligated to now write and speak of my so trip thru the endless rabbit hole. Many drug educed late night journeys into my inner phycY have shown me my path. I am bringing only my adventure to the world. I do not try and impose my theories or ideas about god and life. I do not want to come across like a preacher saying god is love blah blah blah. I want to share my own relationship with the big guy up there. I know it/he/she/all is real and my life would not be what it is today If that was not fact.

x6GXA6bM.png

I am truly enjoying this steemit platform and am sorry to those who have missed me the last few days. I have a lot going on, struggling with my next step and trying to figure out life. I am at a pivitol point with a lot on the line and in deep thought. I truly enjoy our friendship and this place really is wonderful. I will be posting more as I can , but know who you are and know that you are important to me. And to those of you reading for the first time…Know that god is real and has given me the power to achieve things only dreamed of and dream of things yet to a achieve.

Msdla9Zt.png
Trading is my true love!

I am drunk, and it is late. This is way too long to proof read well, but steemians know I am one of you! and will be here long term! I believe in the platform and will continue to post. Trust

image 1: https://pixabay.com/en/eye-blue-human-view-eyelashes-lid-2644086/
image 2: https://pixabay.com/en/church-pray-religion-faith-god-2464883/
image 3: https://pixabay.com/en/religion-image-of-god-trinity-2774761/
image 4: https://pixabay.com/en/photoshop-space-universe-sky-2845779/
image 5: https://pixabay.com/en/father-and-son-happiness-love-2258681/
image 6: https://pixabay.com/en/cosmea-flowers-bloom-evening-sun-3093382/
image 7: https://pixabay.com/en/bridge-moon-lighthouse-planet-2986630/
image 8: my charts
image 9: my charts
image 10: my charts

family

Sort:  

Thank you, I am so very grateful that we have met...
that I got the chance to meet the real you, the you that always be you.

I read it, reread it, and tried to look between the lines too.
You were not drunk enough, that text between the lines stayed hidden ;-) I can't help but wonder about that pivotal point, about the current fork in front of you...

Still, you shared a lot. Brave, great job with your sharing and your choice of pictures for this post was absolutely perfect.

Oh and this,

We follow Elliot Wave and Fibonacci telling us progression inevitable, telling us we are bound to evolve.

Gosh, I love it, we are bound to evolve, and every one of us has our own kind of charts telling us that.

thanks, your too kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73